Committee Members

PRESIDENT - Michael Legge

VICE PRESIDENT - Peter Reinhard

SECRETARY - Karen Williams

TREASURER - Krystina Teague

REGISTRAR - Mel Phillips

RACE SECRETARY - Michelle Reed

CLUB NIGHT RACE SECRETARY - Catherine Carruthers

MEDIA ADMINISTRATORS - Dan Hannah, Mark Jones 

COMMITTEE - Janeta CroeseMark Jones,Russell Waugh.

SWIM CENTRE REPRESENTIVE - Peter & Leanne Coughlan


AUDITOR - Amanda Sullivan

A new committee is elected each year as part of the Annual General Meeting (AGM). Nominations are open to all capitated members of the Club. The meeting is open to all interested parties. It should be noted that only capitated members are able to participate in the voting process. All committee members are required to have a Working With Children check. General meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month (excluding christmas period).